TeeJayys Helper Application

Status
Not open for further replies.

TeeJayy

Feb 5, 2019
IGN:TeeJayy

Past names (namemc link:(https://namemc.com/profile/TeeJayy.7

Ban logs: https://oneshotmc.com/punishments/history.php?uuid=4b014976-a645-45b6-b5e6-aac63c6c2346&from=bans I do have quite a lot of mutes and warns, but I have been less toxic recently and am making a pledge to stop being toxic to community members, as I feel like it negatively affects the community and spreads toxicity more.

Timezone:EST (UTC -5)

Tell us about yourself: I'm Tj, I'm 15 years old, I like in the United States Of America and play American Football. I've been cannoning since July 2015, although I hadn't taken it serious up until last year and mostly did it for fun. Whilst on oneshot, I commonly help other players with commands that they are not familiar with (almost always world edit features), I also help fellow cannoners that would like assistance of advice on a cannon. I was toxic in the past, and I will admit that I was, I'm not going to hide is as my mutes/warns are very clear and very directly could cost me a shot at becoming a helper, but I have been less toxic and strive not to be. I'm chill and like to hang in discord with friends, and I'm almost always down to meet new people
When did you first join Oneshot, and how many hours have you logged each day (approximately) I joined oneshot very early, I'd say around January of 2016, I had been on the server when the old featherboard was in place, where it would display the TS, and the memory of the server. I wouldn't have spoken in chat much, but I do recall making 420 cannons on the server and playing around with cannon-mechanics. Each day, I am on OneShot for at least 4 hours, although on weekdays I have homework and such, so it might be a bit less but I'm averaging weekends with that as well. I'm on for a good portion of the time I'm on Minecraft.