RisingPhoenix420 staff application

RisingPhoenix420

Feb 8, 2019
IGN:RisingPhoenix420

Past names This is my original name https://namemc.com/search?q= RisingPhoenix420

Ban logs I was banned once for a minute by cimbasso for L as a troll, but other than that I haven't been muted, warned, or banned for something I did wrong https://oneshotmc.com/punishments/history.php?uuid=cea9f654-5048-4909-b59b-f077918b4063&from=bans

Time zone: CST

Tell us about yourself: I am a 13 year old who lives in iowa. My name is Dylan I have been playing Minecraft for about 4 years and factions for about 2 years. About a 3-4 months ago I got into cannoning and I love testing and making cannons. I like going hunting, fishing riding dirt bikes and enjoying the outdoors. I also like to play football and wrestle.

When did you first join Oneshot, and how many hours have you logged each day (approximately) I started playing around 2-3 months ago and I log on for around 2-5 hours a day

Any previous staff experience: no, I do not have any other staff experience, but I think this would be a great start I also know what is and isn't aloud as I have been playing Minecraft for a long time and I know a bunch of the basic rules and I have played Oneshot long enough to know most of the rules on there.

Why should we pick you over the other applicants: I think you should pick me over other applicants because I am not a bias person, and I treat everyone the same. I also want to help out the Oneshot community as much as I can by helping with bugs or stopping toxic people in chat