Status
Not open for further replies.

Lavabunny

May 28, 2019
IGN:
Lavabunny

Past names
https://mine.ly/Lavabunny.2 Lavabunny

Ban logs (http://oneshotmc.com/punishments/bans.php)
I've not been banned and don't plain on it.

Timezone:
Eastern Time

Tell us about yourself:
My IGN is Lavabunny, as I am known on the server, but my real name is David. I am 14 years old as I tell you up above, and I was born and raised in United states/Indiana. I am 5 foot and 4 inches tall, I love making new friends and doing random acts of kindness. I'm a 8th grader #classof2023 and I really enjoy playing Football. My favorite quote is "Hard work beats talent." Why I love this quote so much is because I believe that if you work hard at something then you will be really good at it.

When did you first join Oneshot, and how many hours have you logged each day (approximately)
I can not recall when I started playing on your server. If I were to make a rough estimate I believe I have been playing for at least 3 months now. I have had a wonderful time. I play for 1-2 hours a day but that will defiantly be raised if I get my wished role.

Any previous staff experience:
Yes

Why should we pick you over the other applicants:
I believe you should choose me because although the other applicants have the same amount or even better skills then me I can contribute a lot of Effort into making your server better. I could contribute to either building or even helping stop hackers. I am a fair player on OneShotMC if there was ever a conflict between two players I will hear both sides

What would the server gain from you: