klunsmans

Feb 24, 2019
Added later

IGN:
klunsmans

Past names:
https://nl.namemc.com/search?q=klunsmans

Ban logs:
https://oneshotmc.com/punishments/history.php?uuid=31f82b0db82b43cfb00751aad090fd5e&from=bans

Timezone:
CET (winter time UTC+1) CEST (summer time UTC+2(March 31 - October 27))

Tell us about yourself:
I am 14 years old and I enjoy gaming, pc hardware and ICT. I struggle with depression and social interaction. With gaming, I became a lot more social interactive even though it was only on Minecraft. I started playing factions about 5 years ago but only really knew how it worked until about 2 years ago. After a few years of factions, I wanted to learn how to cannon. I started looking up videos on youtube and started making my first cannon. I found out about oneshotmc a couple of months before that and used it as a place I could design bases. After a few weeks of trying to cannon I bought legend because I couldn't do shit on the cannon server. But when I was on the legend server I was disappointed because it had a super annoying chunk glitch that destroyed some of my cannons. I wanted to make my own private cannoning server but I needed to learn how to code, I started with Java but got stuck after a few weeks. I am still not going as fast as I hoped and I think by making me a staff member it would get me to start again.

When did you first join Oneshot, and how many hours have you logged each day:
I joined a couple of years back and I play about 2-8 hours almost every day. I mostly cannon, make base designs and help other people with their cannons.

Any previous staff experience:
I don't have any staff experience but I know how to behave as a staff member.

Why should we pick you over the other applicants:
Due to my timezone, I cover a lot of time when other staff members aren't online, and I am very active. I have a lot of knowledge about factions and cannoning.

What would the server gain from you: