Helper Application - squirtplays

squirtplays

Aug 21, 2018
IGN: squirtplays

Past names: https://namemc.com/search?q=squirtplays My first name was zaneboy442 then i changed it to squirtplays, then to zaneboy442 and once more to squirtplays

Ban logs: https://oneshotmc.com/punishments/history.php?uuid=f2bc004b-c14b-4fb1-af70-2c3fb1090442&from=bans I am sorry about what I did, I shouldn’t of spammed and it is my fault completely, I am sorry for being as immature as I was.

Timezone: MTS

Tell us about yourself: I started playing Minecraft right at the end of 2012, i have been playing since, i have had times where i will play for awhile then stop playing but lately i have been really active, not on here, i joined OneShot about half a year to a year ago, I am a sophomore in high school, my favorite song is definitely Everybody hates me by the Chainsmokers, when i first joined OneShot i was a little lost just because i never had experience with cannons, i did learn a lot more, but i cant make my own 255 one shot :( , i know its sad i have to use schematica, a little bit after i joined OneShot there was the Factions releasing, see i have been playing factions for multiple years and your probably asking well why don't you know more about cannons, i haven't spent the time trying to figure out them.I have always been into factions and i love the concept of the it. I play basketball and am going to be homeschooled.

When did you first join Oneshot, and how many hours have you logged each day (not many at all but I have been really active on here recently, I joined right around year to a year and a half, i haven't been playing often like at all, because of really important things in my life, i am going to be playing more OneShotmc.