CrazySteve79's staff application!

CrazySteve79

Mar 12, 2019
GN: CrazySteve79

Past names (namemc link) https://namemc.com/profile/CrazySteve79.7

Ban logs (http://oneshotmc.com/punishments/bans.php) https://oneshotmc.com/punishments/history.php?uuid=a5e5419e-4022-4794-a14c-3293fc8bb8d7&from=bans

Timezone: EST

Tell us about yourself: Let me tell you my story:

2010: I started playing Minecraft and I was veryyyy nooby. I had NO idea what I was doing I just ran around and made worlds and played for the fun of it!

2012: I got pretty decent at minecraft, 1.6 was when it really hit me. I started to play survival properly and have a massive survival world I played until 2014 (then I got bored)
2013: 1.7 came out, I was really excited and thats when I started messing with TNT. At first, I didn't make TNT cannons (only very basic ones) I used to make those TNT launchers that launch you like 500 blocks in the air (They only work in 1.7 and under sadly) and that's mainly what I did for a while, and then after about a month of that, I started building TNT cannons that could only build dry shots which looked something like a 420 without sand
2014: 1.8 came out, and thats when I started cannoning. But, very basic cannons. My very first ever proper cannon (besides your average 420) was a 10 stacker. I was so proud of it at the time but looking back, it's really bad but it was my first! I used a very basic concept of pistons pushing sand that was in a cobweb
2016: This is when it came to life. I started building real cannons that were alright. Anything before this point were basically 20 stackers and under trying to figure something out but then something dinged in my head. I made a 40 stacker after a while. I was just so impressed I called all my friends on the phone and they didn't believe me so I told em to come on the server (can't remember the name of it)