Alexanduh's Staff App

Status
Not open for further replies.

Alexanduh

Jun 12, 2018
IGN: Alexanduh

Past names (namemc link) : https://namemc.com/profile/Alexanduh.3

Ban logs (http://oneshotmc.com/punishments/bans.php)

Timezone: Pst

Tell us about yourself: Well, I've been cannoning for about 6 years and been playing factions for about 7. I have a youtube channel where I post all of my raids on named MyNameIsAlex that has 2.5k subs. Irl I run a few businesses and are all successful. I plan on being helper rank (or higher) on oneshotmc to help a lot more people than I already do.

When did you first join Oneshot, and how many hours have you logged each day (approximately) : I've been on one shot ever since beta. I come on here every day to cannon and help other people that need to cannon. I would say I play on the server for more than 6 hrs a day doing all kind of things.

Any previous staff experience: I was staff on multiple faction servers and a skyblock server. The last time I was staff was about a month ago.

Why should we pick you over the other applicants: I am very familiar with the cannons, the people, and the whole server more than a lot of people in general. I've been playing this server for a very long time and have seen almost everything. My skills and experience irl will be very helpful on this server being that I major in business in college.

What would the server gain from you: The server would gain another great staff members. The server already has a lot of good staff but most of the time when I'm online they are not online. It will gain a 6 hr staff activity a day.